My picks from the Kindle Monthly deals!

I have 9 picks of books I have read & loved that are available on the kindle monthly Ebook deal. Also 3 picks of what I bought this month to add to my enormous tbr pile.
Happy Reading Peeps!

kindle1kindle2kindle3

 kindle-4kindle-5kindle-6

kindle-7kindle8kindle-9

A Place Called Winter by Patrick Gale – 5* genius – one of my favourites of 2016.
The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd – Historical novel – stays with you
Dangerous Lady by Martina Cole – 5* – Queen of London gangland crime.
Sycamore Row by John Grisham 5* – Legal/crime thriller
Remember Me by Lesley Pearse 5* genius- One of my all time favourites -Historical novel
Friends Of The Devil by Peter Robinson 4*- modern era crime
Birthdays For The Dead by Stuart Macbride – modern crime – fantastic Scottish series.
Strings of murder  by Oscar De Muriel – 4* historical crime – unique
White Is the Coldest Colour by John Nicholl – 5* – incredibly dark, Modern crime thriller

What I bought for myself:

kindle-buy1 kindle-buy-3kindle-buy-2

Streets Of Darkness by A.A Dhand – Heard good things of this by fellow bloggers Noelle & Sarah. Also I do love a good northern crime fiction novel.
The Hollow Men by Rob Mccarthy – Been on my wishlist for sometime & spotted it in the sale! Crime fiction genre.
IQHA by Kerrin Tarr  – Not available in the monthly deal but actually available FREE! I like the sounds of this. It sounds edgy & unique! Worth a try!

 

Leave a Reply

